Je bent hier: Home > Celebs > ZIEN: Zo vierden sterren Onafhankelijkheidsdag

ZIEN: Zo vierden sterren Onafhankelijkheidsdag

Celebs
ZIEN: Zo vierden sterren Onafhankelijkheidsdag

Gisteren was het weer Independence Day (‘Onafhankelijkheidsdag’) in de States. Tijdens deze feestdag, ook wel the Fourth of July genoemd, viert men de Amerikaanse Onafhankelijkheidsverklaring, die op 4 juli 1776 werd ondertekend. Hiermee werd de VS officieel onafhankelijk van Groot-Brittannië. Anno 2016 is the Fourth of July vooral een gezellige feestdag, met zwembadfeestjes, barbecues en een traditionele afsluiting met veel vuurwerk.

Zo, dat was weer genoeg geschiedenis voor vandaag. Hieronder kun je zien hoe de celebs deze heuglijke dag vierden.

Naomi Campbell

Paris Hilton

Happy 4th! ✨✨🇺🇸✨✨

A photo posted by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

Joe Jonas

🇺🇸 HAPPY 4TH OF JULY YOU SEXY ANIMALS 🇺🇸

A video posted by J O E J O N A S (@joejonas) on

Kate Upton

Happy birthday dad!!!

A photo posted by Kate Upton (@kateupton) on

Heidi Klum

Happy 4 th of July 😻💋❤️

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on

January Jones

I don’t think I’m a camping person. #merica #happyfourth

A photo posted by January Jones (@januaryjones) on

Lily Aldridge

Happy 4th of July 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Lily Aldridge (@lilyaldridge) on

Cindy Crawford

Happy 4th! 🇺🇸💋•

A photo posted by Cindy Crawford (@cindycrawford) on

Alessandra Ambrosio

Happy 4th 💙💥🇺🇸💥❤️ #USA #happy4thofjuly #independenceday #4thofjuly #fourthofjuly

A photo posted by Alessandra Ambrosio (@alessandraambrosio) on

Emma Roberts

Pale n proud @britelkin 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Emma Roberts (@emmaroberts) on

Kylie Jenner

Kendall Jenner

weekend 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

A photo posted by Kendall Jenner (@kendalljenner) on

Reese Witherspoon

Happiest 4th of July, folks! 🎉❤️💋🇺🇸 #regram @draperjames

A video posted by Reese Witherspoon (@reesewitherspoon) on

Karlie Kloss

#tbt 🇺🇸🇺🇸

A photo posted by @karliekloss on

Lauren Conrad

Chrissy Teigen

Hashtag cant swim #cantswim #REVOLVEinthehamptons #cravingsBBQ @revolve

A photo posted by chrissy teigen (@chrissyteigen) on

En natuurlijk Taylor Swift en haar girlpack

Happy 4th from us ❤️

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on


Bekijk ook:

Bron: Instagram

Shoppen is altijd een goed idee